Denby Dale Travellers 6

16th December 2012

1st Place: Paul Marchant (Rothwell Harriers) and Emma Wolff (Penistone FPR)

2nd Place: Andy Swift (Penistone) and Nichola Sykes (Denby Dale Travellers)

3rd Place: Luke Field (Unattached) and Joanne Burgess (Denby Dale Travellers)

Shaun Walker (Penistone FPR) and Richard Docker get into the spirit of things

Phil Ellis and Tom McNally of the promoting club - Denby Dale Travellers

Ant Bissell (Barnsley Harriers) and Lee Storey (Penistone FPR)

Denby Dale Travellers: Mick Collinson and Joanne Worboys-Hodgson

Full Photo Gallery

Bookmark and Share