First Of The Summer Tri

22nd April 2012

Race Organisers Dave and Ian

Men's Winner: Jonny Mclean (Holmfirth Harriers)

Women's Winner and first Vet: Kath Farquhar (Holmfirth Harriers)

Second Place: Jason Broadley (Wakefield Triathlon Club) and Lucy Farquhar (Holmfirth Harriers)

Third Place: Dave Cresswell (Wakefield Triathlon Club) and Jenny Latham (

Full photo gallery

Bookmark and Share