Hepworth Dryad

26th June 2011
Tom McNally (Denby Dale Travellers) overhauled early leader Simon Brooksbank (Leeds Bradford Tri), to take the honours in the Hepworth Dryad on Sunday, with Lewis Holloway finishing third.

Jacqui Khoueiry (Holmfirth) was the first lady in 8th place overall. Nicola Sykes (Denby Dale) took second, with Bingley’s Marisol Carrera-Vivar third.

Bookmark and Share