Holme Valley Wheelers 10 Mile Time Trial

09th June 2012

1st Alastair Wareham (Team Swift) and 2nd Blair Buss (Pedalsport CC)

3rd Overall and 1st lady Laura Trott (Team Ibis) and 3rd Male Andrew Pearson (Huddersfield Star Wheelers)

2nd Lady Rachael Mellor (Holme Valley Wheelers) and Martin Gargett (Halifax Imperial Wheelers) the first rider whose entry time was more than 22 minutes

Full Gallery - Results on the Holme Valley Wheelers web site

Bookmark and Share